Learning Rights Office Directory

Brief Legal Service Department - Intake Consultation

 

Samantha Cochran

Pro Bono and Brief Services Director

samantha@learningrights.org

(213) 542-1825

 

Leticia Mejia

Pro Bono and Brief Services Coordinator

leticia@learningrights.org

(213) 623-4794

Administrative Legal Department

 

Melissa Rios

Paralegal Manager

meli@learningrights.org

(213) 542-1823

 

Gaby Garcia

Administrative Assistant

gabriela@learningrights.org

Ext. 315

 

Sergei Hasenecz

Legal File Clerk

sergei@learningrights.org

(213)542-7280

TIGER and Outreach Department

 

Rodolfo Estrada

Director, TIGER Program

rodolfo@learningrights.org

213-488-0545

 

Cindy Plair

Coordinator, Outreach & TIGER Program

cindy@learningrights.org

213-542-1829

Administration Departement

 

Ines Kuperschmit

Co-Executive Director & Founder - Management and Operations

ines@learningrights.org

213-542-1828

 

Wendy Ruiz

Finance and Office Administration

wendy@learningrights.org

213-542-1830

 

 

Development Department

 

Azra Variscic

Development Manager

azra@learningrights.org

213-542-7282

Direct Legal Representation Department - Litigation

 

Janeen Steel

Co-Executive Director & Founder - Litigation and Advocacy

janeen@learningrights.org

213-489-4035

 

Kyra Clipper

Director, Advocacy for Children with Autism Program & Staff Attorney

kyra@learningrights.org

213-542-1834

 

Carol Jung

Director, Los Angeles Medical-Legal Collaborative for Education & Staff Attorney

carol@learningrights.org

213-489-4037

 

Dean Conklin

Loyola Law School Public Interest Fellow

dean@learningrights.org

213-542-7284

Learning Rights Law Center

1625 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 500

Los Angeles, CA 90015 213-489-4030

2019 Platinum Guidestar.png
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube